Ingles para bebés on su mamá por las tardes

In this workshop, La Casita de Ingles offers a close and familiar space, where babies are exposed to the English language through music, movement, play, sensory experience and of course the love of their parents. 
 
Following the philosophy so characteristic of La Casita de Ingles, our goal is that the learning of the language develops naturally while they are having fun. Therefore, our sessions are based on dynamic and interactive activities, where music and movement are the protagonists. 
 
We have formed 2 different age groups with activities specifically adapted to complement and promote the cognitive, psychomotor and socio-emotional development of babies.  
 
The workshops last one hour and are carried out with an adult per baby. 
 
MINI MOVERS (12-24 months)
 
TINY TOTS (2-3 years)
 
Examples: 

Recibe más información

Talleres Baby & Me

gratis.gif
MADRID
Alcobendas​ 

 

Paseo de Fuente Lucha, 20 

Alcobendas - 28100 

Email: alcobendas@lacasitadeingles.com

M  633 205 216  /    M  696 211 331

Chamberí

Calle Fernández de la Hoz, 80

Madrid - 28003

Email: chamberi@lacasitadeingles.com

M  607 54 00 67  /    M  910 569 908

Montecarmelo

Calle del Monasterio de Oseira, 9 

Madrid - 28049 

Email: montecarmelo@lacasitadeingles.com

M  671 244 181  /    M  638 621 141

Barrio Salamanca

Calle Padilla 88

Madrid - 28006

Email: padilla@lacasitadeingles.com

686 747 537 / 910 589 590 

Getafe​ 

 

Avenida de Chile, 2A

Getafe - 28907

Email: getafe@lacasitadeingles.com

M 671 755 902

Pozuelo de Alarcón

Calle Ámbar, 9

Pozuelo de Alarcón - 28224 

Email: pozuelo@lacasitadeingles.com

699 936 373

Boadilla del Monte

Calle Isabel de Farnesio, 27

Boadilla del Monte- 28660

Email: boadilla@lacasitadeingles.com

M  722 171 335

Majadahonda

Calle del Puerto de los Leones, 1

Majadahonda - 28220

Email: majadahonda@lacasitadeingles.com

M  676 785 076  / M 647 495 371

Sanchinarro

 

Calle Padre Dominicos, 34

Madrid​ - 28050

Email: sanchinarro@lacasitadeingles.com

644 820 738

CATALUÑA
Sant Cugat del Vallès

Avelina Casadevall 2

Sant Cugat del Valles - 08174

Email: santcugat@lacasitadeingles.com

666 707 798

síguenos en:

Captura de pantalla 2020-01-23 a las 18.
Captura de pantalla 2020-01-23 a las 18.
Captura de pantalla 2020-01-23 a las 18.