In this workshop, La Casita de Ingles offers a close and familiar space, where babies are exposed to the English language through music, movement, play, sensory experience and of course the love of their parents. 
 
Following the philosophy so characteristic of La Casita de Ingles, our goal is that the learning of the language develops naturally while they are having fun. Therefore, our sessions are based on dynamic and interactive activities, where music and movement are the protagonists. 
 
We have formed 2 different age groups with activities specifically adapted to complement and promote the cognitive, psychomotor and socio-emotional development of babies.  
 
The workshops last one hour and are carried out with an adult per baby. 
 
MINI MOVERS (12-24 months)
 
TINY TOTS (2-3 years)
 
Examples: 

Recibe más información

Talleres Baby & Me

gratis.gif
Where are we?
MADRID
Alcobendas​ 

 

Paseo de Fuente Lucha, 20 

Alcobendas - 28100 

Email: alcobendas@lacasitadeingles.com

Teléfonos: 

 633 205 216  /   696 211 331

WhatsApp:

wa.me/34633205216

Barrio Salamanca

Calle Padilla 88

Madrid - 28006

Email: padilla@lacasitadeingles.com

Teléfonos: 

 686 747 537 / 910 589 590 

WhatsApp: 

wa.me/34686747537

Boadilla del Monte

Calle Isabel de Farnesio, 27

Boadilla del Monte- 28660

Email: boadilla@lacasitadeingles.com

Teléfono:

722 171 335

WhatsApp:

wa.me/34722171335

Chamberí

Calle Fernández de la Hoz, 80

Madrid - 28003

Email: chamberi@lacasitadeingles.com

Teléfonos:

 607 54 00 67  /  910 569 908

WhatsApp:

wa.me/34607540067

Getafe​ 

 

Avenida de Chile, 2A

Getafe - 28907

Email: getafe@lacasitadeingles.com

Teléfono:

671 755 902

WhatsApp:

wa.me/34671755902

Majadahonda

Calle del Puerto de los Leones, 1

Majadahonda - 28220

Email: majadahonda@lacasitadeingles.com

Teléfonos:

 676 785 076  /  647 495 371

WhatsApp:

wa.me/34676785076

Montecarmelo

Calle del Monasterio de Oseira, 9 

Madrid - 28049 

Email: montecarmelo@lacasitadeingles.com

Teléfonos:

 671 244 181  /   638 621 141

WhatsApp:

wa.me/34671244181

Pozuelo de Alarcón

Calle Ámbar, 9

Pozuelo de Alarcón - 28224 

Email: pozuelo@lacasitadeingles.com

Teléfono:

 699 936 373

WhatsApp:

wa.me/34699936373

Sanchinarro

 

Calle Padre Dominicos, 34

Madrid​ - 28050

Email: sanchinarro@lacasitadeingles.com

Teléfono:

644 820 738

WhatsApp:

wa.me/34644820738

CATALUÑA
Sant Cugat del Vallès

Avelina Casadevall 2

Sant Cugat del Valles - 08174

Email: santcugat@lacasitadeingles.com

Teléfono:

 666 707 798

WhatsApp:

wa.me/34666707798

síguenos en:

Captura de pantalla 2020-01-23 a las 18.
Captura de pantalla 2020-01-23 a las 18.
Captura de pantalla 2020-01-23 a las 18.